Iconic Awards

The prize-winners of the Iconic Awards 2017

The jury decided who wins the Iconic Awards 2016 on June 01, 2017.

Best of Best
The Best of Best in the categories Architecture, Interior, Product, Concept and Communication.

The Winners in the categories Architecture, Interior, Product, Communication and Concept.



Special categories

Architects of the Year
London, Great Britain

Interior Designers of the Year
neri&hu design and research office

Shanghai, China

Award ceremony
4 October 2017

Next call for application
Spring 2018

The registration for the ICONIC AWARDS 2018 starts in spring 2018.
Make your request here.

Winner 2017
To the projects that have been awarded with the Best of Best and Winner and the winners of the special categories.


Anne Koball