Iconic Awards

The jury of the ICONIC AWARDS 2017
Silvia Olp, Michel Casertano, Andrej Kupetz, Stefan Weil, Linda Stannieder (Unfortunately, Dr. Louise Kiesling and Marco Dessí were not able to attend)
Biographies of the jury members

Impressions of the jury session

An independent expert jury has been responsible for choosing the prize winners of the ICONIC AWARDS 2017 on 1 June 2017.

Photos: Lutz Sternstein – phocst.com

Award ceremony
4 October 2017

Next call for application
Spring 2018

The registration for the ICONIC AWARDS 2018 starts in spring 2018.
Make your request here.

Winner 2017
To the projects that have been awarded with the Best of Best and Winner and the winners of the special categories.


Anne Koball