Iconic Awards


Architecture. Interior. Product. Communication. Concept.

Holistic networking: The international competition for architects, designers, the construction sector and industry. 

The Iconic Awards is the first neutral international architecture and design competition that focuses on how the disciplines interact. The whole world of architecture.

It acknowledges visionary architecture, innovative products and sustainable communication from all fields of architecture, the construction and property sectors and the manufacturing industry in five main categories. As such the competition shines the spotlight on the elementary significance of the interaction of individual disciplines. It centres on the integrated and consistence presentation of products in architecture.

Partner 2016:

Partner Iconic Awards Pylon:

Media partner 2016:




Jury session

2 June 2016

Award ceremony

4 October 2016




Announcement (PDF)




Winner 2015
To the projects that have been awarded with the Best of Best 2015 and Winner 2015 and the winners of the special categories.


Anne Koball